Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Exit 4 Food Hall. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Nicole 13 days ago

Mac 'n' Cheese Donuts

After a long day at work, have you ever wanted to visit an unforgettably welcoming hide-away without traveling too far from home? Welcome to Exit 4! It was a Friday evening and we wanted to cause a bit of trouble; when we entered Exit 4. There we were drawn in by the ambience of the soft lights and tropical sounds of reggae! The food was such an undeniably satisfying experience with the delectable MUST have dry rubbed wing, risotto balls, dragon flatbread and mac and cheese donuts while sipping on a glass of trouble maker. We challenge you to take a plunge into this undeniable experience.

Sarahkockler about 1 month ago

Cheese Pizza

It was really cheesy and yummy and fresh. :)

Jackie about 2 months ago

Mozzarella donuts (2)

Amazing! Recommended by a friend and well worth the trip! Definitely would recommend!

Foxcupoftea about 2 months ago

Black Linguini

Absolutely loved this dish

Italypeke249 about 2 months ago

Mac & Cheese Donuts

These were a huge hit! The side maple bacon sauce is unreal. Would definitely recommend- you'll be the star of the party if you show up with a tray of these!!

Bigmic2k 2 months ago

Mini Cello Wraps

Excellent wraps. Very appealing plating on tray

Carlyvaknin 2 months ago

Sushi & Rolls Combo

Amazing sushi, pizza, pasta, burgers, wings.... etc! We love everything from Exit 4 and is our go-to place for a family meal. There's something to please everyone.... even the pickiest eaters. We love Exit 4!

Ilan 3 months ago

American Burger

OMG!!!! I am a vegetarian so unfortunately I often struggle to find something to satisfy my meat cravings (they haven't gone away after being one for so long). When I first hear about the beyond burger I was skeptical, and I had tried at some places and it was good-- but no one makes it like X4! Juicy, meaty, served with alway crispy fries, a thick slab of some yummy cheddar and some of the freshest veggies known to man. This burger is a winner!

Emilycurreri 3 months ago

Fig & Prosciutto Pizza

When you look at this menu you immediately think... how could one place be good at making all these unique items. WELL... THEY ARE. I have tried the pizza and pasta and the fish tacos. They are all amazing! Also the bipimbap was to die for. Whatever you are in the mood for they will provide.

Amyherm 3 months ago

Sushi Rolls

They are always delicious and very fresh!!

Gerib219 4 months ago

Mini Cello Wraps

Had it for a cocktail party and it was a great addition with my gluten free friends

Elisa 5 months ago

Sushi Donut

This innovative dish is a tasty treat of various textures and flavors. Designed to look like a donut, it's full of fresh fish and more!

Maxgross50 5 months ago

4 Cheese Tortelloni

Fantastic! Great display and great service. I have no complaints. I will definitely be returning soon!

Belizze9 5 months ago

X-Pho Soup Bowl

WONDERFUL! All around love everything about Exit4-from the amazing staff to the delicious food and the surroundings! The vast menu has a little bit of something for everyone especially since I'm a picky eater-its always the first place I think of when I am in a pinch or just want to have a beer and hangout! Great job guys!

Cheyennemonacelli 5 months ago

Fish Tacos (3)

OMG! The best fish tacos i ever had. Such a wonderful blend of flavors wrapped in warm fresh naan bread. They are by far my favorite fish tacos. Make sure to squeeze the lime over them for a nice refreshing citrus kick!

Tahhan 5 months ago

Fig & Prosciutto Pizza

This is our favorite dish! Love the combination of sweet and sour. All our friends loved it as well when we ordered delivery.

Jennifer 6 months ago

Spicy Kani

The spicy Kano sushi-rito is my absolute favorite "go to" for lunch. Easy to eat, always delicious. All their sushi items are yum!

Roseann 6 months ago

Bibimbap Rice Skillet

Goodbye to the days of answering my husband with "I don't care", when he asks what I feel like eating! Today was my first dining experience at this place and it will be the first of many. The bibimbap was amazing and the atmosphere was incredibly trendy with a relaxed feel to it. The general manager came over to ask how our meal was and gave us some background of the owner, how their staff is cross-trained, and ingredients are locally grown. I can't wait to go back tomorrow and try something else!

Durfeehome 6 months ago

Mini Cello Wraps

These are the hit at every party! Delicious, fresh and colorful. I always get the chicken-veggie. Both the dipping sauces are fantastic. Highly recommend for your next gathering.

Dorothy 7 months ago

Dragon Flatbread

The best cheesy garlic bread ever. Absolute must-try. The different layers of flavors with a hint of spice makes the experience a rollercoaster.

Vallejov2 about 1 month ago

Sushi Donut

This dish brought a smile to my face and most importantly was delicious! All the different fish provided a small meal and all the other selections at Exit 4 allowed me to add for an eclectic dinner.

Briandevan9 about 2 months ago

Chicken Wings

The wings were fantastic. I cant wait to try the mozzarella donuts. Highly recommended.

Jjmangeri about 2 months ago

Nanna's Meatballs

Perfectly Named! These taste just like Grandma Bronico's meatballs!!!! xoxoxo love love love!

Lmulcahy2012 about 2 months ago

Fig & Prosciutto Pizza

This pizza was so interesting and it was so good! Never seen a combo like this on pizza the sweet and salty favors were a great combo!

Rjcullivan 2 months ago

Fish Tacos (3)

My husband and I love going to Exit 4 for lunch or dinner. They have a such a large selection of dishes, all done right along a nice selection of beer and wine. We most recently got the fish tacos (and chicken wings too which were amazing). The tacos came as a great sharing portion and tasted great! Looking forward to our next visit which happens to be today!

Carlyvaknin 2 months ago

Sushi Rolls

Amazing sushi, pizza, pasta, burgers, wings.... etc! We love everything from Exit 4 and is our go-to place for a family meal. There's something to please everyone.... even the pickiest eaters. We love Exit 4!

Fairya 3 months ago

Spicy Tuna

The Spicy Tuna Bowl is my favorite bowl ever! It's got the perfect blend of greens, veggies and everything else.

Alisonbretti2 3 months ago

Bibimbap Rice Skillet

Delicious every time and there are so many different flavors that it keeps me coming back for more! The brown rice and vegetables make it feel healthy enough to be worth indulging in pork belly.

Benw1580 3 months ago

Sushi Donut

The sushi donut was on of many items that we ate tonight, all of which were very good! I could not stop eating! Great atmosphere for gathering for a diverse food selection.

Gerib219 4 months ago

Poke' Party Platter

I have ordered the poke party platter 2 times and am totally obsessed with it!! Everyone loved it the only problem was there was nothing leftover for the next day!!

Acelewinter 4 months ago

Sushi Donut

So good!!!

Sally 5 months ago

Truffle Fries

They have the best truffle fries in the area. Order them crispy!

Johanna 5 months ago

New England Lobster Roll

I love stopping in for a drink while waiting for my food to take home. My husband said the lobster roll was outstanding. One of the best he has ever had! Never disappoints

Mariedpena 5 months ago

American Burger

EXIT 4 staff is friendly, courteous, and professional. My students have placed group orders for lunch, and Exit 4 always delivers the food on time, with great consideration as to what our needs are. The options are plentiful and delicious. Although the cheeseburger platter is a student favorite, everything that is ordered is exceptional. Whether you are ordering for yourself, or a large group, I highly recommend Exit 4.

Jeffreyniedzwiedz 5 months ago

Brisket Sandwich

This sandwich was kick ass...Perfect bread and all the flavors come together and make the super tender meat delicious.. Looking forward to get it again !

Mpatby0316 5 months ago

Pistachio Pizza

The best pizza ever. Every time we go we say we'll try more stuff, but we always go back for this pizza. The goat-cheese with pistachio & honey is the best combo ever. It goes perfect together. And the wood-fired crust is always cooked perfectly. Was always iffy about goat-cheese until this pizza. We never had anything bad from Exit 4 in general.

Rulo 6 months ago

Ala Vodka

Love the food, everything we have tried there is awesome! And service is amazing, everyone is great. Is our place to go, when we ask our 6 year old daughter what she wants for dinner, her first response is always Exit 4!

Jasmin 6 months ago

Shrimp Scampi

The shrimp scampi wad to die for. It was so delicious i didn't want to share. The shrimp was cooked to perfection and the flavors were a burst of happiness in my mouth.

Susylo528 6 months ago

BLT & A

I love food pizza, calamari ,burgers and sushi my kids loved

Lesleyrcarmichael 7 months ago

Big Island

Amazingly delicious, craving it constantly! Love exit 4, go with family and friends and order online. Always happy with everything we choose 👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

February 2020
Coming Soon

January 2020
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA